Join us as a “Founding Donor”

With a minimum contribution of $1,000, limited to the first 100 donors.

Thank you to following individuals and companies for supporting the Goddard Education Foundation as a Founding Donor:

David and Katherine Abel
John R. Babb MD, Mid America Orthopedics
Don Barry
Dane and Daniele Baxa
Gretchen Bixler
Jamey and Elizabeth Blubaugh
Steve and Connie Brend
Matt and Sally Cavanaugh
Lara Crawford, Asset Insurance Consultants, LLC
Credit Union of America
Tom and Jill Docking
Vernon and Marlo Dolezal
Bill and Lisa Farris
Deanna Ferris
Deena and Paul Fowler 
Mike and Jacque Grant
Paul and Kathleen Harrison
Drs. Gabe and Amanda Harter, Harter Physical Therapy
Dr. Justin and Mrs. Mandy Henry
Jeff, Cathy, Claire, Luke and Sam Hersh
Don and Diane Howell
Anthony Huie, Webnet IT Services, LLC.
Kenneth and Alison Jack
Fred and Gail Jamison
Ryan and Kerrie Jilka
M.R. Linnens, Kansas Truck Equipment Co, Inc. 
Jerry and Michele Longabaugh
Pete and Lanelle McKernan
Alaina McWhorter
Dug McWhorter
Kevin and Susan McWhorter
Patrick McWhorter
Mr. Geoffrey and Dr. Christie Meyer

Joe and Sarah Nold 
Todd and Kimberly Porter 
Cliff and Kay Premer
Trudi Randolph
Travis and Jill Rink 
John Robb
Jason and Kayla Russell

SJCF Architecture
Larry and Sharon Self
Bret Shogren, George K. Baum & Company
Leann Smith
Randy and Mitzi Smith

Tommy and Angie Steven
Bonnie Tharp, Copp Media Services, Inc.
Terry Tompkins

GEF makes every attempt to ensure all names are accurate however, if you see an error or omission, please contact Shannon Wedge at 316-794-4007 or email at Thank you!

A Founding Donor will be entitled to:

Why I Give

You will have the opportunity for your photo and a quote of “why I give,” to the Goddard Education Foundation.

Recognition at District Events

Recognition at the 2016-2017 district games and/or events.

State of the District Address

Your name will be recognized at the 2016-17 State of the District Address

Premiere Access Pass

You will receive a district-wide pass that gives you access to the 2016-17 school year sporting and fine arts events and activities.